- Advertisement -Newspaper WordPress Theme
International cooperationThai Nguyen University

Thai Nguyen University

Thai Nguyen University (TNU) is a public university which was established on April 4th 1994 by reorganizing and merging 04 local universities and 01 vocational school in Thai Nguyen Province.

Currently, TNU has 11 university/school members, 15 training centers and research Institutes and 03 tranining supporting units.

Thái Nguyên University is composed of

■ Eleven (11) university and school members

TNU University of Technology.
TNU University of Education.
TNU University of Agriculture and Forestry.
TNU University of Medicine and Pharmacy.
TNU University of Economics and Business Administration
TNU University of Sciences
TNU University of Information and Communications Technology
TNU College of Economics and Techniques
TNU School of Foreign Languages
TNU International School TNU’s Branch in Lào Cai

■ Fifteen (15) training centers and research institutes

TNU Institute of Life Sciences TNU Research Development Institute of Advanced Industrial Technology TNU Research Institute for Socio-Economics and Humanities in Mountainous Areas TNU Institute for Health Economics and Social Affairs TNU Institute for Green Economics Research TNU Institute for Science and Technology TNU Practical Hospital TNU Center for National Defense – Security Education TNU Center for Information Technology
TNU Center for Pre-doctoral Training
TNU Center for Distance Education Training
TNU Center for Human Resource Development for Foreign Language Studies
TNU Center for Research and Education Cooperation
TNU Center for International Cooperation
TNU Geographic Information Systems Center

■ Three (03) training supporting units
TNU Journal of Science and Technology
TNU Publishing House
TNU Learning Resource Center


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Exclusive content

Latest article

More article